Gun Powder and Lead

I was able to attend a women’s shooting sports clinic for a project for a class. While visiting the shooting range I was amazed at the amount of shells that covered the ground. Had to take these pictures. The effects were added after my friend Chrislynn suggested that I should up the contrast. After a few more changes, the final photos are these. I like them. 

  

This entry was posted in Arts and Life. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Gun Powder and Lead

  1. kylephillips says:

    Nice shots, I like the one of the bullets on the right. You should go back and interview them and make an audio slide show. It could turn out to be a really cool story. If you want I will go talk to them and edit the audio for you and we could put something together.

Comments are closed.