Long Time, No Blog

Well it has been a while since I lasted posted but between my four part time jobs and planning a wedding last year I haven’t had much time to stay updated or take many pictures for that matter.

 Now, all of that craziness is over and I have a full time job which allows me to have to time to get back to my love of photography. I am striving towards putting more time and energy into building a photography buisness. This is something I have wanted to do all of my life.

I love my new full time job as a Client Relations Associate because I am able to use my brain in different ways. I am in a different environment that, at first, I wasn’t sure about but I see it as a way to improve on my professional self. I am so happy to be a part of this well-established and fair company.

Some exciting things are happening with my photography! I have recruited two girls to be my models to showcase my portrait style. I will be posting those shoots here for your viewing pleasure.  Please leave comments and tell me what you think.

-Whitney

This entry was posted in Portraits and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.