Exciting New Pictures!

Hello Y’all!

I promised to post new pictures and I finally got around to it. Unfortunately photography is not my full time job so I do not have the opportunity to shoot, edit and post as much as I would like.  Don’t get me wrong, I love my full time job as a Client Relations  Associate, I am learning so much, but my first love is photography.

I had the opportunity to take pictures of a former coworker.  She was generous enough to come out and take some pictures in order for me to showcase my work. She did a great job!

The pictures below show an esthetic that I am wanting to develop. I love juxtaposing the beauty of an open, rough area with a beautiful, “put together” person. I would love to hear your comments either by email or comment directly on the blog.  

Thanks for lookin’!

-Whitney

This entry was posted in Portraits and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.