The Sisks

OK, so I haven’t posted in a while… a long while. I have been busy having babies (just one baby) and learning my new role as Mommy. It has a been a busy year since I last posted, but I still managed to pick up my camera, I just haven’t gotten around to posting any pictures. So, tonight, while the baby is asleep, I am taking the time to post.

This past summer I got to photograph my best girlfriend, Jennifer, and her beautiful family. I just love them all so much. Her sons, Adyn and Corban, are my godsons and I couldn’t be prouder of them!

I just had to show off my favorite little family for my first post back.

14_web 11_web 4_web 10_web 6_web

This entry was posted in Portraits and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to The Sisks

  1. Jennifer sisk says:

    Whitney does amazing work! She is such a easy person to have do your pictures. Professional, not pushy and down to earth! Can’t go wrong with a Texas girl!

  2. Hi Whitney. Welcome back to the blogging world. Looks like you and your family are all doing well. That is wonderful. Would you be interested in doing a guest post on my blog on photography for weddings?

Comments are closed.