Hoodie Weather!

Yes, yes, yes! It feels like Fall in Texas! It’s still 90 degrees but I’ll take it! That means boots, hoodies, jeans…Oh, how I love a good pair of jeans. It also means pumpkin EVERYTHING for all you pumpkin lovers. I don’t really get it, but I do like the chocolate orange that you break open. That thing is GOOD!

It also means it’s time to get those cute fall outfits on and take pictures in the leaves and beautiful sunlight. Hobby Lobby and I are already thinking about Christmas and what cards I am sending out…So, let’s snap some cute family photos and get ready!

Here’s the deal…
$100 (plus tax) gets you a 45 minute photo shoot with 5-7 edited, digital media images which will be great to showcase on Facebook, Instagram, etc.. I am also throwing in a $20 print credit so those pictures don’t stay stuck on a CD forever. This deal is open between September 14th and October 19th and we can take pictures where ever you want. Of course, I have some places in mind but I certainly want to accommodate YOU. I ask for a deposit for half the session fee at time of booking to reserve your spot.

Share and like my Facebook page for an added treat.

Fall 2015 Mini

 

This entry was posted in Arts and Life, Events, Pets, Portraits, Promotions, Toddlers and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.