Moms Want Pictures!

What does every mom want as a gift? Pictures! I have heard my mom and grandma say every holiday, “If you get me anything, get me pictures. I want pictures of my kids and grandkids.” Granddogs are welcome too.

I’m currently booking 30-45 minute sessions (Made short for you, fellas.), in Roanoke, Texas April 23rd and May 1st. The 23rd’s times will be in the morning while and 1st’s times will be held in the afternoon.

$75 gets you the session time, 5-10 digital media images and the full Basic package which is normally a $50 value. This package includes 1 8×10, 3 5x7s and 3 4x6s and I’ll even take care of the wrapping for you. Prints will be delivered to you by Mother’s Day.

Call me at 817-223-7406 to book.

Mother's Day Session2016

 

This entry was posted in Portraits. Bookmark the permalink.