Cody and Nicole

When a past customer calls you in a panic to tell you that their son is getting married tomorrow and no one hired a photographer, you do everything you can to help.

Tonya called me the Friday night before her son’s wedding and asked me if I could take the photos. She knew it was last minute but expressed how she loved the photos I took at her wedding just last year. I was happy to help and arranged my schedule so that I could be at the church about 30 minutes before the ceremony.

Congratulations Cody and Nicole! Your love is inspiring and I wish you both the best. Thank you Tonya for thinking of ME to capture such an important event your family’s life.

CodyNicole_146

CodyNicole_140 CodyNicole_153 CodyNicole_112

This entry was posted in Events, Wedding and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.