Charlotte Rose Enters the World

I recently photographed a birth…for the first time and it was the most amazing experience I have ever had in my photography career. If you know me, then you probably would never picture me doing this but a voice told me that I needed to and thank you God did I listen!

I’m not much of a writer so I will just let the photos tell the story. For privacy purposes some photos are not included.

Thank you Self family for letting me capture this joyful event for your family. XOXO

self_01 self_02 self_03 self_04 self_06 self_08 self_09 self_10 self_12 self_13 self_15 self_16 self_18 self_19 self_20 self_21 self_22 self_25 self_28 self_23 self_29 self_31 self_32 self_34

This entry was posted in Arts and Life, Birth, Events and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.